Adaptive Training Post



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Fat Stack, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Vintage
|
Rules | Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, if this artifact has fewer than three charge counters on it, put a charge counter on it. Remove three charge counters from this artifact: When you next cast an instant or sorcery spell this turn, copy it and you may choose new targets for the copy. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact |